Växel

Västerås: 021-475 65 00
Eskilstuna: 016-542 14 00
Örebro: 019- 31 24 30
info@markbolagen.se

 




Fastighetsförvaltning / fastighetsskötsel

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

Direkt: 070-416 09 61
Mobil:
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Peter Eriksson

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 09 67
Mobil:
peter.eriksson@markbolagen.se

Astrid Södergren

Chef utvändig fastighetsskötsel

Direkt: 070-416 09 66
Mobil:
astrid.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Thomas Åhs

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 06 41
Mobil:
thomas.ahs@markbolagen.se

Erik Hemlin

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 06 43
Mobil:
erik.hemlin@markbolagen.se

Jimmy Palm

Chef fastighetsutveckling

Direkt: 070-416 09 69
Mobil:
jimmy.palm@markbolagen.se

Kristina Granlund

Fastighetsutvecklare

Direkt: 070-416 07 30
Mobil:
kristina.granlund@markbolagen.se

Jenny Majanen

Trädgårdsdesigner

Direkt: 070-416 06 40
Mobil:
jenny.majanen@markbolagen.se

Reinaldo Delgado

Kundansvarig/arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 06 44
Mobil:
reinaldo.delgado@markbolagen.se

Anders Larsson

Fastighetsutvecklare

Direkt: 070-416 06 42
Mobil:
anders.larsson@markbolagen.se


Ekonomisk förvaltning

Ingela Orest

Chef ekonomisk förvaltning

Direkt: 070-416 09 62
Mobil:
ingela.orest@markbolagen.se

Annica Ivebrink

Bostadsrättsekonom

Direkt: 070-416 09 68
Mobil:
annica.ivebrink@markbolagen.se

Maria Lilja

Bostadsrättsekonom

Direkt: 070-416 07 38
Mobil:
maria.lilja@markbolagen.se

Therése Andersson

Bostadsrättsekonom

Direkt: 070-416 07 63
Mobil:
therese.andersson@markbolagen.se

Jenny Minten

Ekonom

Direkt: 070-416 07 62
Mobil:
jenny.minten@markbolagen.se

Pernilla Vestling

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

Direkt: 070-416 07 43
Mobil:
pernilla.vestling@markbolagen.se

Marie Hising

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

Direkt: 070-416 09 63
Mobil:
marie.hising@markbolagen.se


Mark & anläggning

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

Direkt: 070-416 09 50
Mobil:
anders.flink@markbolagen.se

Fredrik Flink

Projektledare / kalkylchef

Direkt: 070-416 08 51
Mobil:
fredrik.flink@markbolagen.se

Mattias Melander

Projektledare

Direkt: 070-416 08 57
Mobil:
mattias.melander@markbolagen.se

Alva Andrén

Projektadministratör

Direkt: 070-416 09 59
Mobil:
alva.andren@markbolagen.se

Ulf Wallin

Arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 08 53
Mobil:
ulf.wallin@markbolagen.se

Peter Lindkvist

Arbetsledare

Direkt: 070-416 09 57
Mobil:
peter.lindkvist@markbolagen.se


Ekonomi / kontoret

Lena Hjortman-Bäckman

Ekonomi / leverantörsreskontra

Direkt: 021-475 65 03
lena.hjortman@markbolagen.se

Eva-Lena Johansson

Ekonomi / löner

Direkt: 021-475 65 10
eva-lena.johansson@markbolagen.se

Nina Erkenius

Kundmottagare / felanmälan

Direkt: 021-475 65 00
nina.erkenius@markbolagen.se

Julia Flink

Kundmottagare/ marknad

Direkt: 070 416 07 61
julia.flink@markbolagen.se


Företagsledning

Pär Södergren

VD / Affärsutvecklare / Ägare

Direkt: 070-416 09 60
Mobil:
par.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

Direkt: 070-416 09 61
Mobil:
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

Direkt: 070-416 09 50
Mobil:
anders.flink@markbolagen.se