Växel

Västerås: 021-580 99 34
Eskilstuna: 016-520 14 64
Örebro: 019-554 59 28
info@markbolagen.se

 




Fastighetsförvaltning / fastighetsskötsel

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

Direkt: 021-475 65 08
Mobil: 070-416 09 61
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Peter Eriksson

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt: 021-475 65 17
Mobil: 070-416 09 67
peter.eriksson@markbolagen.se

Astrid Södergren

Chef utvändig fastighetsskötsel

Direkt: 021-475 65 16
Mobil: 070-416 09 66
astrid.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Thomas Åhs

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 06 41
thomas.ahs@markbolagen.se

Erik Hemlin

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 06 43
erik.hemlin@markbolagen.se

Jimmy Palm

Chef fastighetsutveckling

Direkt: 021-475 65 15
Mobil: 070-416 09 69
jimmy.palm@markbolagen.se

Kristina Granlund

Fastighetsutvecklare

Direkt: 021-475 65 27
Mobil: 070-416 07 30
kristina.granlund@markbolagen.se

Jenny Majanen

Trädgårdsdesigner

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 06 40
jenny.majanen@markbolagen.se

John Pettersson

Arborist / Trädvårdsspecialist

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 07 42
john.pettersson@markbolagen.se

Reinaldo Delgado

Kundansvarig/arbetsledare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 06 44
reinaldo.delgado@markbolagen.se

Anders Larsson

Fastighetsutvecklare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 06 42
anders.larsson@markbolagen.se


Ekonomisk förvaltning

Ingela Orest

Chef ekonomisk förvaltning

Direkt: 021-475 65 04
Mobil: 070-416 09 62
ingela.orest@markbolagen.se

Annica Ivebrink

Bostadsrättsekonom

Direkt: 021-475 65 11
Mobil:
annica.ivebrink@markbolagen.se

Maria Lilja

Bostadsrättsekonom

Direkt: 021-475 65 18
Mobil: 070-416 07 38
maria.lilja@markbolagen.se

Pernilla Kindh

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

Direkt: 021-475 65 19
Mobil: 070-416 07 43
pernilla.kindh@markbolagen.se

Marie Hising

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

Direkt: 021-475 65 07
Mobil:
marie.hising@markbolagen.se


Mark & anläggning

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

Direkt: 021-475 65 02
Mobil: 070-416 09 50
anders.flink@markbolagen.se

Fredrik Flink

Projektledare / kalkylchef

Direkt: 021-475 65 09
Mobil: 070-416 08 51
fredrik.flink@markbolagen.se

Mattias Melander

Projektledare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 08 57
mattias.melander@markbolagen.se

Alva Andrén

Projektadministratör

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 09 59
alva.andren@markbolagen.se

Peter Lindkvist

Arbetsledare

Direkt:
Mobil: 070-416 09 57
peter.lindkvist@markbolagen.se


Ekonomi / kontoret

Lena Hjortman-Bäckman

Ekonomi / leverantörsreskontra

Direkt: 021-475 65 03
lena.hjortman@markbolagen.se

Eva-Lena Johansson

Ekonomi / löner

Direkt: 021-475 65 10
eva-lena.johansson@markbolagen.se

Nina Erkenius

Kundmottagare / felanmälan

Direkt: 021-475 65 00
nina.erkenius@markbolagen.se

Julia Flink

Kundmottagare/ marknad

Direkt: 021 475 65 30
julia.flink@markbolagen.se


Företagsledning

Pär Södergren

VD / Affärsutvecklare / Ägare

Direkt: 021-475 65 01
Mobil: 070-416 09 60
par.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

Direkt: 021-475 65 08
Mobil: 070-416 09 61
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

Direkt: 021-475 65 02
Mobil: 070-416 09 50
anders.flink@markbolagen.se