Växel

Västerås: 021-475 65 00
Eskilstuna: 016-542 14 00
Örebro: 019- 31 24 30
Enköping: 0171- 62 09 09
Strängnäs: 0152-71 61 00
info@markbolagen.se

 




Fastighetsförvaltning / fastighetsskötsel

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

070-416 09 61
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Peter Eriksson

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

070-416 09 67
peter.eriksson@markbolagen.se

Astrid Södergren

Chef utvändig fastighetsskötsel

070-416 09 66
astrid.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Thomas Åhs

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

070-416 06 41
thomas.ahs@markbolagen.se

Erik Hemlin

Kundansvarig / arbetsledare

070-416 06 43
erik.hemlin@markbolagen.se

Jimmy Palm

Chef fastighetsutveckling

070-416 09 69
jimmy.palm@markbolagen.se

Kristina Granlund

Fastighetsutvecklare

070-416 07 30
kristina.granlund@markbolagen.se

Jenny Majanen

Trädgårdsdesigner

070-416 06 40
jenny.majanen@markbolagen.se

Reinaldo Delgado

Kundansvarig/arbetsledare

070-416 06 44
reinaldo.delgado@markbolagen.se

Anders Larsson

Fastighetsutvecklare

070-416 06 42
anders.larsson@markbolagen.se


Ekonomisk förvaltning

Ingela Orest

Chef ekonomisk förvaltning

070-416 09 62
ingela.orest@markbolagen.se

Annica Ivebrink

Bostadsrättsekonom

070-416 09 68
annica.ivebrink@markbolagen.se

Maria Lilja

Bostadsrättsekonom

070-416 07 38
maria.lilja@markbolagen.se

Therése Stigevik

Bostadsrättsekonom

070-416 07 63
therese.stigevik@markbolagen.se

Pernilla Vestling

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

070-416 07 43
pernilla.vestling@markbolagen.se

Marie Hising

Bostadsrättsförvaltare

070-416 09 63
marie.hising@markbolagen.se


Mark & anläggning

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

070-416 09 50
anders.flink@markbolagen.se

Fredrik Flink

Projektledare / kalkylchef

070-416 08 51
fredrik.flink@markbolagen.se

Mattias Melander

Projektledare

070-416 08 57
mattias.melander@markbolagen.se

Ulf Wallin

Arbetsledare

070-416 08 53
ulf.wallin@markbolagen.se

Peter Lindkvist

Arbetsledare

070-416 09 57
peter.lindkvist@markbolagen.se


Ekonomi / kontoret

Lena Hjortman-Bäckman

Ekonomi / leverantörsreskontra

021-475 65 03
lena.hjortman@markbolagen.se

Eva-Lena Johansson

Ekonomi / löner

021-475 65 10
eva-lena.johansson@markbolagen.se

Nina Erkenius

Kundmottagare / felanmälan

021-475 65 00
nina.erkenius@markbolagen.se

Julia Flink

Kundmottagare/ marknad

070 416 07 61
julia.flink@markbolagen.se

Alva Andrén

Affärsutvecklare

070-416 09 59
alva.andren@markbolagen.se


Företagsledning

Pär Södergren

VD / Affärsutvecklare / Ägare

070-416 09 60
par.sodergren@markbolagen.se

Dennis Pernell

Verksamhetschef / Ägare

070-416 09 61
dennis.pernell@markbolagen.se

Anders Flink

Entreprenadchef / Ägare

070-416 09 50
anders.flink@markbolagen.se